Skip to content

Mitt Romney would be a stronger candidate if stands by what he says

October 23, 2012

I think Romney would do better  standing by what he says vs changing his tone on what he says.  I am voting for Obama, but I agreed with the people who said General Motors should go thru bankruptcy.  Romney has some good ideas and should stand by them.  In my opinion he changes what he says and stands for too much.  I think any reasonable person can appreciate a different view or opinion.  By Romney changing his policies and views on things so much, it just makes me wonder who this guy really is.  I want a President , that I know what he stands for.  I may not agree with everything–but I want to know what he stands for

Romney thinks his job is to write off 47% of Americans

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

