Skip to content

What’s goin on ??

July 31, 2013

Christian’s need to wake up
Christian’s need a shake up
Christian’s, …….stop the fake up

Just because the elected “ONE’S”
….. …say they stand for Christ
Doesn’t mean you gotta believe um

They have a code………….say one thing
….. ……while going down another road

They have an agenda.
Racism…… had, to testify.
Explain why, ….. Martin had to die.
Sad thing…… is…….it’s taught
……… It….…….. doesn’t need to multiply

Penitentiary
Penitentiary
Correctional……faciliteeee
Dehumanize…..make them institutionalized
Don’t you see……
……Billionaire lynch mob’s still raiding the treasureee

Took Uncle Tom………. from Christian martyr
…..…made him a fool and apology starter

So much misrepresentation out there
….Keep us all confused
….Keep us all diffused
While they arm…..on a farm

Some say I’m at the top of the totem pole
In your world……….…my junk and skin color matter’s
In my mind……..……I was color blind
I wouldn’t go there… with a ten foot pole
But now I see……..I spent lavisleee

I used to think it’s true……how can a leader lie (?)
I used to think it’s true……….it’s written,…. not in the sky.
But now I listen and analyze…….Read and not hypothesize
Seem’s like I need a mirror………….. to decipher the code.
Leader’s sayn  one thing……and going down,,….. another road

It’s one thing to fight toe to toe……..blow to blow
………. But…. …………this psychological mind dearth
… ……causing Black youth—–to dehumanize their self worth
……..It’s so…….. COINTELPRO.

Penitentiary
Penitentiary
Correctional………..faciliteeee
Christ like…… …for all humanitee  ?

Racism….. had to testify
Explain, why Martin had to die
Sad thing……. is …it’s taught
……. It…………. doesn’t need to multiply

Uncle sam……..Big brother
Your my Uncle
Your my Brother
…… …. as if were all related to the same Mother
Wanna imply……….. were all sacred
…….But really………..…just a veil for hatred

This all seem’s abstract
Unless,,, it’s happening to you
……………and your Black

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

